HBCU-9 Planning Committee

hbcu 9 logo with all 9 institutions listed

Alabama State University
Mrs. Zillah Fluker
Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Barber-Scotia College
Dr. David Olah

Ms. Karen Soares
Special Assistant to the President

Fayetteville State University
Dr. Bertha Miller
Executive Assistant to the President

Howard University
Ms. Andreya Davis
Communications & Marketing Specialist

Mr. Calvin Hadley
Student Ombudsman and Strategic Initiatives Advisor

Johnson C. Smith University
Ms. Joy Springs
Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Morehouse College
Ms. Amanda Bailey
Acting Chief of Staff to the President

Morgan State University
Ms. Andrea Hart
Staff to the Board of Regents

Dr. Burney Hollis
Sesquicentennial Committee Chairman
Dean Emeritus, English

Dr. Edwin Johnson
Assistant Archivist

St. Augustine’s University
Ms. Sharon M. Lipscomb
Vice President for Administration

Talladega College
Walvid King
Acting Vice President of Institutional Advancement